New Posts Coming Soon

I’ve been in New Zealand for four months now, travelling with my boyfriend Dave and my mum, sister and Nan are currently staying in New Zealand with us for two weeks.Β We are staying in a gorgeous town called Pauanui in the Coromandel Peninsula, North Island of new Zealand.

I will update my travel blog when they have gone back home, so I will have a lot of information about the Coromandel region: places to visit, activities to do, walks, beaches to visit, restaurants to eat at etc. But for now, here are a few photos from our first couple of days of exploring the Coromandel and reuniting! Enjoy πŸ™‚

New posts coming soon, thank you!

One thought on “New Posts Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

