A Collection of My Kiwi Photography

Welcome fellow bloggers and readers! Today I want to share with you my adventures and experiences in New Zealand so far. As you know my boyfriend Dave and I are visiting New Zealand for a year, staying here on a working holiday visa whilst travelling round both the North and South island.

This blog post is about the photos I have taken so far! Photos which show our activities, long walks, view-points, locations and experiences.

Photography is a passion of mine, so I hope you like the shots I have taken in just under the four months we have been living and working here. If you have any questions about the places I have visited, I will be more than happy to answer them.

Enjoy πŸ™‚

Auckland-Mission Bay- Whangarei

Hamilton

MataMata

Te Puke

Mt.Maunganui

Tauranga-Lower Kaimai- Rotorua

New Plymouth

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That’s it for now fellow bloggers and readers; I will continue capturing the moment through my camera lens and will post new photos soon!

Thank you, speak soon.

Sadie Chillingworth,

09/01/2017

Leave a Reply

